Contact Ward Councillors

The following are your Councillors elected on Thursday 5th May 2011 to represent local people on the East Riding Council.

COUNCILLORS FOR THE SOUTH WEST HOLDERNESS WARD

Councillor Mike Bryan (Conservative)
8 Alison Garth
Hedon
HU12 8LW

01482 898542
E-mail: councillor.bryan@eastriding.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor John Dennis (Conservative)
Calegarth, Ivy Lane
Hedon
HU12 8BL

01482 899214
E-mail: councillor.dennis@eastriding.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor Ann Suggit (Independent)
70 St Nicholas Gate
Hedon
HU12 8HS

01482 896811
E-mail: nicholasgate70@nicholasgate70.karoo.co.uk

 

For May 5th, 2011 SW Holderness Election Results see Ward Election News.

COUNCILLORS FOR THE SOUTH EAST HOLDERNESS WARD

Councillor Jackie Cracknell (Conservative)
Pasture House
Tower Road
Hilston
HU11 4QG

E-mail: councillor.cracknell@eastriding.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Hodgson (Conservative)
Westerly Church Lane
Keyingham
HU12 9SX

01964 603055
E-mail: councillor.hodgson@eastriding.gov.uk

Councillor Kevan Hough (Conservative)
168 South Promenade
Withernsea
HU19 2PD

01964 613218
E-mail: councillor.hough@eastriding.gov.uk

For the May 5th, 2011 Election Results see South East Holderness.

COUNCILLORS FOR THE MID HOLDERNESS WARD

Councillor John Holtby (Conservative)
Dowthorpe Hall
Skirlaugh
HU11 5AE

01964 562235
E-mail: councillor.holtby@eastriding.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Skow (Conservative)
78 Carrs Meadow
Withernsea
HU19 2ER

01964 613035
E-mail: brian@skow.orangehome.co.uk

Councillor Peter Turner (Conservative)
Elmtree Farmhouse
Pinfold Lane
BURSTWICK
HU12 9EW

01964 622978
E-mail: peter@peterturner.karoo.co.uk

For the May 5th, 2011 Election Results see Mid Holderness.

COUNCILLORS FOR NORTH HOLDERNESS WARD

Councillor Barbara Jefferson JP (Independent)
Aquarius
Railway Street
HORNSEA
HU18 1PS

01964 533122
byjefferson@aol.com

Councillor John Whittle (Independent)
133 Cliff Road
HORNSEA
East Yorkshire
HU18 1JB

01964 532301
jwhittle@tiscali.co.uk

For the May 5th, 2011 Election Results see North Holderness.