Election 2012 – Polling Stations

South East Holderness Polling Stations map

ELECTION DAY is on Thursday 3rd May 2012. In the East Riding Council area, only South East Holderness Ward is going to the polls.

Council officers have provided a list of Polling Stations:

  • Easington Community Hall, The Square, Easington
  • Halsham Church Hall, North Road, Halsham
  • Hollym Village Hall, North Lees Lane, Hollym
  • Holmpton Village Hall, School Lane, Holmpton
  • Keyingham Village Hall – Rainbow Room, Station Road, Keyingham
  • Mobile Polling Station will be located in Rimswell
  • Ottringham Village Institute, Station Road, Ottringham
  • Patrington Village Hall, Church Lane, Patrington
  • Roos Memorial Institute, Main Street, Roos
  • Skeffling Village Hall, Winsetts Road, Skeffling
  • Welwick Parish Hall, North Lane, Welwick
  • Withernsea Pavilion Leisure Centre, Station Road, Withernsea

Polling Stations will be open between the hours of 7am – 10pm.

There are three candidates standing in the South East Holderness Ward by-election:

Follow our Election 2012 news.

About the Author

Ray Duffill (Editor)
Ray Duffill (Editor)
Ray Duffill (photo by Neil Holmes) is a former community development manager but now describes himself as a beat-blogger or citizen-journalist. Ray lives in Hedon and also edits the Hedon Blog and is the Hedon correspondent for the Holderness Gazette.

Be the first to comment on "Election 2012 – Polling Stations"

Leave a Comment (your full name please, don't post anonymously)